Our Sunday worship space, childcare, and offices are located 1/2 mile north of
Highway 370 on 90th Street in Papillion, Nebraska.

707 Gruenther Road, Papillion, NE 68046

Office

Teri Ulett
402.331.3626 ext 102
office@overlandhills.org

Senior Pastor

Jon Vinter
402.331.3626 ext 100
jvinter@overlandhills.org

 

Director of Childcare & Preschool

Jamie Bonge
402.339.6925 ext 200
childcare@overlandhills.org

Associate Pastor (Community and Outreach)

Davy Lee
402-331-3626 ext 103
dlee@overlandhills.org

Associate Pastor (Youth & Family)

Josh Huntoon
402.331.3626 ext 101
joshhuntoon@overlandhills.org

Administrative Pastor

James Williams
402-331-3626 ext 104
jwilliams@overlandhills.org

Pastoral Assistant (Music and Creative Communications)

Bobby Kunkle
402.415.1814
bobby@overlandhills.org

Elders

Bob Atkins
Josh Huntoon
Davy Lee
Aaron Long
Jon Vinter
James Williams
elders@overlandhills.org

Prayer Ministry

prayer@overlandhills.org

Webmaster

Shane Lenagh
webmaster@overlandhills.org